Billy Strings "Home"
Release Date: 9/27/19 $8.99

  • Billy Strings
  • Digital

Billy Strings "Home"
Release Date: 9/27/19 $8.99

FREE Rounder Records sticker and button with every purchase

Sept 27th, 2019

Billy Strings has been hailed as the future of bluegrass, transcending tradition and genre with his high velocity, flat-picking guitar technique and intense, confessional songwriting.
HOME is undoubtedly the Michigan-born, Nashville-based artist’s bravest excursion thus far, reshaping bluegrass into his own exceptional form, completely rewiring the aesthetic with elements of punk, country, folk rock, and genuine psychedelic exploration to fashion something altogether original and all his own.

1. Taking Water (4:12)
2. Must Be Seven (3:28)
3. Running (3:01)
4. Away From The Mire (7:46)
5. Home (7:40)
6. Watch It Fall (4:43)
7. Long Forgotten Dream (4:31)
8. Highway Hypnosis (5:10)
9. Enough To Leave (3:44)
10. Hollow Heart (2:48)
11. Love Like Me (2:56)
12. Everything’s The Same (2:58)
13. Guitar Peace (4:07)
14. Freedom (2:37)

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Official Rounder Records Merch Store!